Skip to product information
1 of 3

Groupe Médical des Prairies

Electrostimulation (Mihad Bodytec)

Regular price
CHF 375.00
Regular price
Sale price
CHF 375.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Do you have our membership card?
Number of sessions

All Muscle Groups, Minimal Time Needed - Our All-in-One Solution

Electromyostimulation is a whole-body training method that combines electrical activation of muscle fibers with simple, targeted strength training exercises. Using medically certified equipment, it is performed under the direction and instruction of a trained supervisor, with a clearly defined emphasis on prevention and therapy.

Dual Approach: Active & Passive

Electromyostimulation (EMS) training combines passive muscle stimulation by electrical impulses with an active element of simple strength training exercises. This targeted approach can be easily adapted to meet individual goals, creating a comprehensive and highly effective training program. It's especially appealing to middle-aged and senior citizens looking to prioritize their health, strengthen their bodies, and stay active in daily life - even well into their golden years.

User-Friendly Training

Due to the absence of additional weights, an EMS session is wonderfully easy on the joints. Especially in comparison to the intensities required to strengthen muscles with conventional lifting exercises.

Personal Care and Safety

Close supervision in a 1:1 or 1:2 setting brings an extra dose of motivation to practitioners. It also creates a safe and effective framework for tailored personal training, which matches the user's specific goals based on their individual fitness.

 

Time Efficiency: Only 20 Minutes per Week

With just one 20-minute session per week, electromyostimulation can be seamlessly integrated into any activity focused on health, fitness or well-being. This allows users, even those who are time constrained, to establish and maintain a consistent exercise routine.

 

Overcome the obstacles

The delicate impact on the joints, combined with the significant assistance provided by the impulses, makes electromyostimulation an optimal choice for people who struggle to motivate themselves, who find themselves less active due to advanced age or who face health barriers that make exercise and conventional treatment methods excessively difficult.

  • Hurry, only 10 items left in stock!
Electrostimulation (Mihad Bodytec)
Electrostimulation (Mihad Bodytec)
Our high quality products
Treatments carried out by aesthetic doctors in Switzerland with more than 15 years of experience
A personalized assessment
A commitment to hygiene

FAQs

How do I schedule an appointment to use my purchase?

Call +41 22 700 80 80 or write an email to info@prairies.ch to schedule your appointment.

How long should I wait to be contacted again after sending my meeting request by email?

You will be contacted by Groupe Médical des Prairies within 2 working days following receipt of your email.

What delivery method do you use to send care purchases by customers?

We will send you your purchase confirmation by email after your payment confirmation.

How long does it take to use my treatments after purchase?

You have 6 months from the date of purchase to use all of the treatments you have purchased.

Can I cancel my purchase and get a refund?

All treatment purchases are non-refundable. In return, if you decide not to do the treatment for any reason, you can transfer the treatment to someone else of your choice.

Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 3

Groupe Médical des Prairies

Électrostimulation (Mihad Bodytec)

Prix normal
CHF 299.00
Prix normal
CHF 375.00
Prix de vente
CHF 299.00
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Avez-vous notre carte de membre ?
Nombre de séances

Tous les Groupes Musculaires, Temps Minimal Nécessaire -Notre Solution Tout-en-Un

L'électromyostimulation est une méthode d'entraînement du corps entier qui combine l'activation électrique des fibres musculaires avec des exercices simples et ciblés de musculation. Utilisant un équipement médicalement certifié, elle s'effectue sous la direction et l'instruction d'un superviseur formé, avec un accent clairement défini sur la prévention et la thérapie.

 

Double Approche : Active & Passive

L'entraînement par électromyostimulation (EMS) combine la stimulation musculaire passive par des impulsions électriques avec un élément actif d'exercices simples de musculation. Cette approche ciblée peut être facilement adaptée pour répondre aux objectifs individuels, créant ainsi un programme d'entraînement complet et très efficace. Il est particulièrement attrayant pour les personnes d'âge moyen et les seniors qui cherchent à donner la priorité à leur santé, à renforcer leur corps et à rester actifs dans la vie quotidienne - même bien avant l'âge d'or.

 

Formation Conviviale

En raison de l'absence de poids supplémentaires, une séance EMS est merveilleusement facile sur les articulations. Surtout en comparaison avec les intensités requises pour renforcer les muscles avec des exercices de levage conventionnels.

Soins Individuels et Sécurité

La supervision rapprochée dans un cadre 1:1 ou 1:2 apporte une dose supplémentaire de motivation aux pratiquants. Il crée également un cadre sûr et efficace pour un entraînement personnel sur mesure, qui correspond aux objectifs spécifiques de l'utilisateur en fonction de sa condition physique individuelle.

 

Efficacité Temporelle: Seulement 20 Minutes par Semaine

Avec seulement une séance de 20 minutes par semaine, l'électromyostimulation peut être intégrée sans problème dans toute activité axée sur la santé, le fitness ou le bien-être. Cela permet aux utilisateurs, même ceux qui sont contraints par le temps, d'établir et de maintenir une routine d'exercice cohérente.

 

Surmonter les Obstacles

L'impact délicat sur les articulations, associé à l'aide significative apportée par les impulsions, fait de l'électromyostimulation un choix optimal pour les personnes qui peinent à se motiver, qui se trouvent moins actives en raison d'un âge avancé ou qui sont confrontées à des obstacles de santé qui rendent l'exercice et les méthodes de traitement conventionnels excessivement difficiles.

 

 

  • Dépêchez-vous 10 éléments en stock!
Électrostimulation (Mihad Bodytec)
Électrostimulation (Mihad Bodytec)
Nos produits de haute qualité
Les soins réalisé par des médecins esthétiques en Suisse avec plus de 15 ans d'expérience
Une évaluation personnalisée
Un engagement envers l’hygiène

FAQs

Comment fixer un rendez-vous pour utiliser mon achat ?

Appelez le +41 22 700 80 80 ou écrivez un email à info@prairies.ch pour fixer votre rendez-vous.

Combien de temps dois-je attendre pour être recontacté après avoir envoyé ma demande de rendez-vous par email ?

Vous serez contacté par le Groupe Médical des Prairies dans les 2 jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre e-mail.

Quel moyen de livraison employez-vous envoyer les achats de soins par les clients ?

Nous vous enverrons votre confirmation d'achat par email après votre confirmation de paiement.

Quel est le délai pour utiliser mes soins après l'achat ?

Vous disposez d'un délai de 6 mois à compter de la date d'achat pour utiliser la totalité des soins que vous avez achetés.

Puis-je annuler mon achat et être remboursé ?

Tous les achats de soins sont non remboursables. En retour si vous décidez de ne pas faire les soins pour quelque raison que ce soit, vous pouvez transférer le soin à quelqu'un d'autre de votre choix.